Team Emails

General Inquiry
appointment@randautomotive.com

General Manager

Jason Missinne
jason@randautomotive.com

Service Manager

Sheri Driemel
sheri@randautomotive.com

Service Consultants

George Jenson
george@randautomotive.com

Aaron Kerr
aaron@randautomotive.com

Tyson Rand

tyson@randautomotive.com

Gloria Locke
gloria@randautomotive.com

Parts Department

Mitch Carr
parts@randautomotive.com

Accounts Payable
accounting@randautomotive.com

 President

Gerry Rand
gerry@randautomotive.com